Video teaser – New album

Evil Masquerade has just posted a video teaser for the upcoming album ‘The Outcast Hall Of Fame’.
Featured singers are Mats Levén (Candlemass, ex. Therion), Rick Altzi (Masterplan, At Vance), Apollo Papathanasio (Spiritual Beggars, ex. Firewind), Nicklas Sonne (Defecto) and myself. On Backing vocals Yenz Leonhardt (Lacrimosa, Stormwarrior).

Check the video HERE.